venerdì, agosto 28, 2009

Stream this Friday evening, August 28

We are streaming again now. At 19:00 UTC (21:00 in Paris, 20:00 in London) our program includes recordings of Laser 558 and Atlantic 252, and some radio news.
Don't forget to listen on our website.
Atlantic 2000
_________________
visit our website :